Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Quotidien d'un jeune connard
8 novembre 2006

Jagshemash !

From: Borat

Date: Nov 8, 2006 1:14 AM
Subject Borat MySpaces ThanksYou!! (this one)
Body: Jagshemash my myspaces besttfriends!!

I would like thank you alls from bottom of my chram for make my moviefilm great success and savings me from be execute. It was close - my Government had already made purchase of the 40,000 AA batterys necessary for power Kazakhstanfs electrics chair. I would also like thank generous anti-communist Fox Corporation for sharings profit of this movie. They have already fully honoured the terms of our deal and supplied my Government with the 25 iPods Nano. My nation has never known of such riches. Once again thanks you! I like you!! I like sex!!
Chenquieh.

___

J'aime cet homme.
Publicité
Commentaires
L
ce film c'est de la merde, on en parle beaucoup par rapport à ce que c'est. Et je ne sais pas argumenter mon idée, c'est pour des choses comme ça que je suis une merde.
Quotidien d'un jeune connard
Publicité
Publicité